Pip & Bindle
4.8
Based on 24 reviews
powered by Facebook
Steph Louise
Steph Louise
2020-02-15T11:26:14+0000
Today I received my dragonfly purse. It is absolutely stunning. I'm so in love with it. Thank you so much Bev xxx
Jane Elliott-Renney
Jane Elliott-Renney
2020-02-13T13:51:08+0000
I was so pleased to find 'Pip and Bindle'!! The fun I had, choosing fabric for a clutch wallet, was extensive!!There... is a huge range to select from: bags, to purses!! And much more!! The clutch wallet arrived today, and I love the beauty of the stitching that Beverly has carried out!! I am convinced, the friend (I ordered the clutch wallet for), will be ecstatic once she receives it!! I definitely want to order one for myself!! πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘ŒπŸ’―πŸ‘πŸ’read more
Selina Sharp
Selina Sharp
2020-02-13T13:37:09+0000
Ordered a purse, got to pay in two instalements, which was lovely. Just recieved the purse, it was beautifully... packaged and is absolutely stunning. The embroidery is absolutely beautifully done. Now saving for a bag. Lady is very friendly and helpful. thankyouread more
Sue Cammish
Sue Cammish
2020-02-11T18:54:41+0000
I love my pip & bundle bag. It was much admired on my holiday. The butterfly design is so realistic a real butterfly... landed on it to have a lookread more
Oona Simone Brannigan
Oona Simone Brannigan
2019-12-30T18:39:48+0000
I had a fabulous butterfly clutch as a Christmas gift. Beautifully made, would order more as gifts for others.... Definitely recommend. 5 stars. xread more
Janis Moore
Janis Moore
2019-12-28T12:56:31+0000
recieved my custom clutch purse and it's far lovlier than I could imagine. the blend of my 2 chosen fabrics is... beautiful and with the added monogram it's just perfect. so many inner pockets plenty of room for everything including my phone.little charms added to the zips is a lovely touch.thankyou so.much Beverley xread more
Gabby Kenny
Gabby Kenny
2019-11-08T22:25:22+0000
Very good quality and finished to a high standard. Great variety of choice and personalised to my liking. Would highly... recommend These looking for the unique bag or gift for someone as they are so beautifully personally made to your liking.read more
Ruth Martin
Ruth Martin
2019-08-21T14:10:00+0000
I could not be happier, Beverley has created a beautiful, unique wallet for me, totally vegan materials, with fun dogs... inside! It brings a smile to my face every time I spend money now 🀣. I would highly recommend Beverley if you are looking to get yourself or someone you love a special, unique gift. Go on, treat yourself, you will not regret it! THANK YOU so much Beverly 😘read more
Lindsey 'Pinkie' Palmer
Lindsey 'Pinkie' Palmer
2019-04-03T11:25:17+0000
Thank you Pip & Bindle for such an excellent service from start to finish. Discussing every part of the design of my... Boho bag, always checking I was happy, and sending me little teases of how it was coming along in photos... the whole process was flawless! And then the workmanship itself, just unbelievable. Every detail was thought out and executed with precision and design in mind. The bag was for my Mum who was so taken with it - she said β€œit’s so me!!” and put it on straight away!.. so thank you again to Bev, my lovely friend of 35 years, you are a true genius and I will recommend your beautiful bags and purses to everyone! Love Linds xxread more
Lucy Lo-Vel
Lucy Lo-Vel
2019-02-07T16:10:36+0000
Beautiful products, so lovingly made. I cannot recommend this fab business highly enough. Very well priced and top... quality - Thank you ❀❀read more
Marian McAllister Goulder
Marian McAllister Goulder
2019-01-08T13:14:57+0000
Absolutely beautiful bag which I bought for a friend . She was so pleased she cried she loves butterflys Thank you... so much superb craftmanshipread more
Terri Bunn
Terri Bunn
2018-12-22T15:20:14+0000
Amazing! just watch my video review!
Diane Fitton
Diane Fitton
2018-12-05T15:09:37+0000
Wow, absolutely love the bag! It was exactly what I asked for. Would recommend Pip and Bindle to everyone!!
Elizabeth Bowden
Elizabeth Bowden
2018-12-03T07:46:32+0000
Great service and a beautiful product. Would highly recommend.My clutch bag came beautifully packaged and has been... very well designed.read more
Sharen Dunkley
Sharen Dunkley
2018-11-24T00:28:03+0000
I had the pleasure of attending university with Bev, owner of Pip and Bindle. We haven’t met up in the flesh for a... long time but last week I had the honour of a full guided tour of her studio. What an amazing set up she has, with all the different work stations for every stage of the creation of these beautiful bags. It made me realise just how much care and attention not to mention time and love goes in to every item. They are made with such stunning fabrics and coordinating accessories to such a quality standard, and the added personalisation just makes them so unique.These bags would not look out of place in a high end London boutique !!read more
Hilde Cruysweegs
Hilde Cruysweegs
2018-08-07T16:28:06+0000
The FABULOUSLY TALENTED Beverley has turned the curtains from my 1972 baby bedroom and which I rediscovered in my... parents' attic last summer into a stunning and MAHOOSIVE multifunctional project/knitting bag, make-up bag and jewellery roll. I am overwhelmed by her skill and will treasure these beautiful pieces for as long as I live. Beverley, you ROCK. T.H.A.N.K. Y.O.U. πŸ’šπŸ’›πŸ§‘πŸ’œβ€πŸ’—πŸ‘read more
Katie Leworthy
Katie Leworthy
2018-07-10T19:06:37+0000
I love my purse!! It was a gift for my 30th! It can be a purse but also big enough to use as a small clutch bag! Lots... of space for cards, money, lipstick etc! And I love the fact that it has snails on it! It's a lovely, personal gift! The craftsmanship is amazing, very well put together! Thanks Bevlaa!xxxread more
Kim Powell
Kim Powell
2018-07-02T19:57:56+0000
I was amazed at the workmanship. These purses are beautiful and so well made, a quality bespoke product.
Emma Gallagher
Emma Gallagher
2018-06-09T07:55:48+0000
Beverley work is beautiful.I would highly recommend her to anyone who wants a gift with a more personal touch
Emma Hannay
Emma Hannay
2018-06-08T14:38:28+0000
I need more stars!! οΏ½ The pictures do not do these purses justice, they are absolutely stunning in person. The... workmanship is beautiful and there is soooooooooo much space. I am so pleased I treated myself, I really am so very very happy with it and will recommend Pip & Bindle to everyone!read more
Next Reviews
zip around wallet mini open front

Ruth M – ” I could not be happier, Beverley has created a beautiful, unique wallet for me, totally vegan materials, with fun dogs inside! It brings a smile to my face every time I spend money now 🀣. I would highly recommend Beverley if you are looking to get yourself or someone you love a special, unique gift. Go on, treat yourself, you will not regret it! THANK YOU so much Beverly 😘 “

instagram

zip around wallet

BalfetteΒ – ” I am the happy recipient of this wonderful purse! Such a thoughtful gift. Very bespoke to my colour scheme and my love of dogs and bikes! Thank you for your skill and craft in making this beautiful item. “

instagram

Customer-review-sharon-r-bunnies-cross-body

Sharon RΒ – ” I have just received another beautiful bag and accessory pouch from Pip and Bindle and what can I say about them other than they are absolutely stunning and beyond my wildest dreams. Beverley kept me involved in the process of making my bag, asking me what I would like and coming up with some brilliant ideas to make my bag totally unique and special to me. There was a personal reason that I wanted a bag made in this fabric and there was a very special touch in my bag which I will treasure forever. I cannot recommend Pip and Bindle enough and I am sure that this will not be my last order. Thank you Beverley for everything xx “

facebook

Retreat-bag-Cosmetic-bag-storage-travel-bag-Upcycled-fabrics-Cork-Personalised
Hilde – ” The jewellery roll and retreat bag made by Pip & Bindle was such a lovely personalised gift set for my niece. She absolutely loves to shop in vintage and second-hand clothes shops so to be able to upcycle curtains from her dad’s bedroom in the 80’s, in her favourite autumnal colours and embroider a meaningful message on them, was win-win. She is still in love with her set as they are super functional too. No one could have done a better job than Beverley to work her magic on old fabrics and make them useful again. Very impressed with the overall experience! “

instagram

Customer-review-sharen-d-Cross-body-Galaxy-(1)_1200

Sharen D – ” I had the pleasure of attending university with Bev, owner of Pip and Bindle. We haven’t met up in the flesh for a long time but last week I had the honour of a full guided tour of her studio. What an amazing set up she has, with all the different work stations for every stage of the creation of these beautiful bags. It made me realise just how much care and attention not to mention time and love goes in to every item. They are made with such stunning fabrics and coordinating accessories to such a quality standard, and the added personalisation just makes them so unique.
These bags would not look out of place in a high end London boutique !! “

facebook

luxury handmade elephants hobo bag with embroidered personalised affirmation

Sharon RΒ – ” Beautiful handmade bags πŸ’•
I can’t express how happy I am with my elephant bag and purse. It is beautiful and the workmanship is second to none. Beverley kept in touch with me all through the process and double checked that I was happy with what I chosen for the embroidery before she completed the bag I would recommend Pip and Bindle to anyone and I feel another purchase coming on very soon. Thanks Beverley you are a star xx “

facebook

Lindsey P – ” Thank you Pip & Bindle, for such an excellent service from start to finish. Discussing every part of the design of my Boho bag, always checking I was happy, and sending me little teases of how it was coming along in photos… the whole process was flawless! And then the workmanship itself, just unbelievable. Every detail was thought out and executed with precision and design in mind. The bag was for my Mum who was so taken with it – she said β€œit’s so me!!” and put it on straight away!.. so thank you again to Bev, my lovely friend of 35 years, you are a true genius and I will recommend your beautiful bags and purses to everyone! Love Linds xx “

facebook

Elaine BΒ – ” Recently I purchased a clutch wallet as a birthday gift for a family member. I & the recipient couldn’t have been more delighted with the final product. Beautiful natural fabrics in stunning colours with a bespoke embroidered message made for a unique present. The standard of service & quality of product provided was second to none. Highly recommended. Thank u Bev! “

facebook

Large Hobo Bag Autumn Paisley and brown faux leather

Rachael – ” I bought a hippo hobo bag as a treat for myself, and I couldn’t be happier with it. The quality is excellent. It is put together really well, the paisley fabric is beautiful and the customised embroidery is perfect. Highly recommended. Thank you Beverley! “

facebook

customer-reviews-jake-hobo-short-mini-unicorn-and-galaxy

Jake – ” We got them yesterday 😊 😊 We both love them so much – thank you again Beverley 😍 “

instagram

Terri B – ” Amazing! just watch my video review! “

Watch our customers fabulous video review HERE

facebook

Becky C – ” It was my birthday yesterday & here is my awesome handmade galaxy handbag gift from my hubby. It was made by the amazingly talented Beverley @pipandbindle πŸ’• it is stunning & Bev also created a matching mini purse bag for my daughter Astrid #bestpresentever “

instagram

a stunning Clutch Wallet made in (Rainbow trees fabric & iridescent hardware)

Claire S – ” I’d been looking at these lovely clutch wallets for ages and decided to treat myself. Bev couldn’t have been more helpful, going through options of what I could have. It’s beautifully made and so roomy! Plenty of space for everything (and I have a lot!) Thanks so much ❀️ “

facebook

Marian G – ” Absolutely beautiful bag which I bought for a friend . She was so pleased she cried she loves butterflys
Thank you so much superb craftmanship “

facebook

Elizabeth B – ” Great service and a beautiful product. Would highly recommend. My clutch bag came beautifully packaged and has been very well designed.Β  With so many pockets I’m sure to have lots of fun trying to fill it! “

facebook

a stunning Clutch Wallet made in (Butterfly fabric & iridescent hardware)

Jake – ” EEEEEEE! I finally have my custom @pipandbindle treasure πŸ˜ƒ. It was almost too pretty to open but I knew what was inside so the gorgeous packaging didn’t last long. Beverly created a clutch for me that exceeded expectations and I am blissful to finally have it. You MUST check out her selection or have her create something special for you πŸ’–. Thank you so much Beverly πŸ€— “

instagram

Hobo bag Short in vegan cork leather and colourful butterfly print

Diane F – ” Wow, absolutely love the bag! It was exactly what I asked for. Would recommend Pip and Bindle to everyone!! “

facebook

Both a large Hobo bag and an accessory pouch made in the stunning Rainbow trees fabric, cork and shing Purple faux leather
customer-review-image-claire-hobo-mini-galaxy

Claire – ” πŸ’–If you haven’t got a bag/pouch/purse accessories from @pipandbindle then you’re missing out on exceptional talent, design, passion, care and hard work that goes into a very detailed personalised item that will last for years. Exactly what handmade is and why we should all be buying handmade.

πŸ’– I chose my fabric and hardwear and Beverly designed and made my bags. πŸ’– the bags have special touches, right down to the padded shoulder strap and so much room! that you have to see to appreciate how beautiful they are. πŸ’–inside Beverly had placed a coin, never give anyone an empty purse or bag, it’s bad luck. And a handmade thank you card made with the fabric from one of my bags.

πŸ’–please all go to @pipandbindle and look at her beautiful products and give her a message if youre interested. Beverly is so lovely. You won’t regret it. I couldn’t love my bags more and will for years to come. “

facebook

luxury handmade elephants hobo bag with embroidered personalised affirmation

Linda G – ” My daughter had a beautiful bag and wallet made for me, for my Birthday. I love Elephants, the fabric was of elephants, with a gorgeous wine coloured fabric to match, which made it really pop. Such rich colours, to finish it off, my daughter had a personal message put under the flap of the bag. I was so pleased, I am now going to treat myself to a purse to match. I truly recommend treating yourself or better still someone else, because the workmanship is amazing.

I have been showing my colleagues at work, both the mature and younger ones my bag, and they are all saying how nice it is, and the personal message was so touching.
I truly recommend anyone looking on Pip And Bindle. “

facebook

HildeΒ – ” Bev made the most stunning clutch wallet in poppy fabric my cousin gave me. It is practical, stunningly beautiful. The embroidery on it sets it apart from anythjng else and the glittery cork gives it that contemporary edge. Great craftmanship! Thank you so much “

facebook

cross-body boho bag in upcycled fabrics

AlexΒ – ” I purchased a gift for my Mum and was impressed with the amazing service and fast delivery. I will definitely be using again and recommending to anyone with an interest in hand crafted items. Wonderfully talented. “

Alex’s MumΒ – ” Absolutely over the moon with my beautiful bag. I’ve been coveting one of these amazing bags for a while. All my Christmas hints (sending multiple links to my OH & sonπŸ˜‰πŸ˜‚) paid off. I’m now the very proud owner of a @pipandbindle bag. Space for everything and the attention to detail is amazing. Exquisite in every wayπŸ’– “

facebook

Denise P – ” I treated myself to a beautiful hobo bag after seeing it on Instagram. The fabric is gorgeous, amazing design and the workmanship excellent. I have no hesitation in recommending Pip and Bundle and am now saving to buy a matching purse. Thank you “

facebook

Melly – ” The product I ordered was a gift for a friend and she loved it. The colour and personalisation were perfect. I will be ordering again I’m sure. Such lovely products and made beautifully. Thank you x “

facebook

Sarah S – ” I love it, thank you so much x “

facebook

Jennie H – ”Β Thank you Beverley for the lovely retreat bag and jewellery holder. My mum absolutely loved it and took it with her on her cruise. Impressed at the timescale it took for you to hand make and will definitely consider future purchases from you for myselfΒ πŸ‘œπŸ‘πŸ‘›πŸ˜Š “

Janet L – ” I absolutely love it, made me cry when she gave it me…. years of joy I have to say… such a beautiful gift with beautiful words, beautifully handmade…. I will treasure it forever ❀❀❀❀

facebook

Kim P – ” I was amazed at the workmanship. These purses are beautiful and so well made, a quality bespoke product. “

facebook

Emma G –Β ” Beverley work is beautiful.Β  I would highly recommend her to anyone who wants a gift with a more personal touch. “

facebook

Emma H – ” Stunning clutch wallet, easily fits all my cards, money and my phone. I no longer take a handbag with me, just grab this purse and go. The quality of this item is absolutely amazing, the fabric is beautiful and so bright. If you’re considering buying one then I say go for it, you will not be disappointed. “

facebook

The Hilde

Hilde C – ” The FABULOUSLY TALENTED Beverley has turned the curtains from my 1972 baby bedroom and which I rediscovered in my parents’ attic last summer into a stunning and MAHOOSIVE multifunctional project/knitting bag, make-up bag and jewellery roll. I am overwhelmed by her skill and will treasure these beautiful pieces for as long as I live. Beverley, you ROCK. T.H.A.N.K. Y.O.U.Β πŸ’šπŸ’›πŸ§‘πŸ’œβ€πŸ’—πŸ‘Β “

facebook

Val J – ” The work that goes into these bags is amazing a very talented lady our Bev is “

facebook

Katie L – ” I love my purse!! It was a gift for my 30th! It can be a purse but also big enough to use as a small clutch bag! Lots of space for cards, money, lipstick etc! And I love the fact that it has snails on it! It’s a lovely, personal gift! The craftsmanship is amazing, very well put together! Thanks Bevlaa!xxx “

facebook

Please leave your review here

Name
Email
Review Title
Rating
Review Content
Close Menu
Γ—

Cart